Themed Breaks

next event

Decades Rewind Mid-weeker

Monday 24th June to Thursday 27th June 2024


Join us on our first ever Decades Rewind mid-weekers...With 6 sensational acts taking us from the fifties throuh to the 90's...Our amazing line up includes...

Those Were The Days (with Andy Eastwood & Helen Farrell)...Chris Nott's 70's Hearthrob Show.....Jimmy Jermain as Cliff Richard...Grease v Dirty Dancing.....Boy George 80's Rewid Show..A Taste of Robbie

Starting from£135

or call 01754 874444

Decades Rewind Mid-weeker

Upcoming Themed Breaks

Decades Rewind Mid-weeker

Decades Rewind Mid-weeker

Monday 24th Jun.
- Thursday 27th Jun.

View
Back to The 90's Weekender

Back to The 90's Weekender

Friday 12th Jul.
- Sunday 14th Jul.

View
Soul & Motown Weekender

Soul & Motown Weekender

Friday 30th Aug.
- Sunday 1st Sep.

View
Back to the 70's Mid-Weeker

Back to the 70's Mid-Weeker

Monday 16th Sep.
- Thursday 19th Sep.

View
Solid Gold 60's Mid-Weeker

Solid Gold 60's Mid-Weeker

Monday 7th Oct.
- Thursday 10th Oct.

View

The Blue Anchor Leisure brand consists of first class venues, holidays and entertainment.

  • Club Tropicana
  • Golden Palm Resort
  • JWs Bar & Grill
  • The Tavern
  • Woody Bar & Restaurant